Teamausfahrt in den Harz Ende September 2020! Nur die nicht wasserscheuen sind auf dem Bild...

       Das Team


Name eMail-Adresse Bild
Im Gedenken an
Sven Hilbert

   
Swen  
Ulli ulli@bikertreffen-friesau.de
Marcus marcus@bikertreffen-friesau.de
Tess  
Christian tourguide-christian@online.de
Sven sven@bikertreffen-friesau.de
Holm  
Jörg  
Matthias matthias@guzzipfarrer.de
Daniel (Webmaster im Ruhestand)  
Bkerpfarrer Ingolf
ingolf@bikertreffen-friesau.de
Jan  
Philipp  
Sandro  
Paul paul@bikertreffen-friesau.de
Alina alina@bikertreffen-friesau.de
Thomas (Webmaster) webmaster@bikertreffen-friesau.de